Spring Coaches

Spring Coaches

Badminton:

Head Coach: Tony Taing and Jerry Tellers tonyxtaing@gmail.com & jtellers@sandi.net

 

Baseball:

Head Coach: Gary Frank gfrank@sandi.net

 

Cheer:

Head Coach: Cindee Russell ljhscheermail@gmail.com

 

Boys Golf:

Head Coach: Aaron Quesnell aquesnell@sandi.net

 

Boys Lacrosse:

Head Coach: Kyle Smedley ksmed42@gmail.com

 

Girls Lacrosse:

Head Coaches: Kitty Cullen and Sam Farrell kcullen@maddoglax.com & sfarrell@maddoglax.com

 

Softball:

Head Coach: Andrea Denham pla2win13@gmail.com

 

Swimming:

Head Coach: Tom Atwell tatwell@sandi.net

 

Boys Tennis:

Head Coach: Darice Carnaje dgcarnaje@gmail.com

 

Track and Field:

Head Coach: Paul Byrne pbyrne@sandi.net

 

Boys Volleyball:

Head Coach: David Jones djones1@sandi.net